20% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung

mit dem Code WILLKOMMEN20

Bronze Babe Spray Tan Kit

BISHER: 149,99 €. AB SOFORT: 99 €. Jetzt Kaufen

Coconut Foam Duo

BISHER: 89,80 €. AB SOFORT: 39,95 €.Jetzt Kaufen

Workout Ready-Selbstbräunermousse

€34,95
-
+
  • Der schweißresistente Selbstbräuner
  • Ein super dunkelbraunes Hautfinish
  • Für Gesicht, Körper und alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • Keine Orangetöne. Kein Selbstbräuner-Geruch

DER SCHWEISSRESISTENTE SELBSTBRÄUNER

"Workout Ready" wurde für Sport- und Fitnessbegeisterte entwickelt und besitzt eine einzigartige Wirkstoff-Formel, die es dem Schweiß gestattet, durch deine Bräune hindurch zu wandern, ohne dass diese dabei abfärbt. "Workout Ready" mit Koffein und Guarana fördert die Durchblutung von Problemzonen und verleiht deiner Haut beim Bräunen ein glattes, straffes Aussehen. Der Selbstbräuner wurde für aktive Menschen entwickelt und hält Schweiß garantiert stand! Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Selbstbräuner für die tägliche Anwendung, der zu deinem sportlichen Lebensstil passt? Dann ist "Workout Ready" genau das Richtige für dich.

Bei "Workout Ready" handelt es sich um einen Selbstbräuner für aktive Personen, der für alle Hauttypen geeignet ist.

200ml | 6.7 fl oz

Keine Orangentöne | Ohne den typischer Selbstbräuner-Geruch | Feuchtigkeitsspendende Antioxidantien & Pflegeöle

Ein super dunkelbraunes Finish, das Schweiß garantiert standhält. Verleiht deiner Haut beim Bräunen ein glattes und strafferes Aussehen.

ERHALTE DEINE PERFEKTE BRÄUNE. ENTSCHEIDE SELBST, WIE DUNKEL DU AUSSEHEN MÖCHTEST: Für ein natürliches Ergebnis 1 Stunde einwirken lassen und danach abduschen. Oder lass das Produkt länger einwirken für eine intensivere, dunklere Farbe.

"Workout Ready" ist ein schweißresistenter Selbstbräuner mit dunkelbraunen Bronzen für ein super dunkelbraunes Finish.

Die im Selbstbräuner enthaltenen Wirkstoffe beginnen sofort nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut zu wirken und entfernen schon beim ersten Duschvorgang sämtliche temporäre Bronzer. Die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune nimmt innerhalb der nächsten 24 Stunden zu. 16–24 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wieder regelmäßig und wie du es gewohnt bist duschen.

Für eine streifenfreie Bräune:

  1. Trage das Produkt mit unserem Bronze-On-Bräunungshandschuh auf die zuvor gereinigte, exfolierte Haut auf.
  2. Sparsam an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände waschen.
  3. Nach 1–3 (oder mehr) Stunden mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

ENTSCHEIDE SELBST, WIE DUNKEL DU AUSSEHEN MÖCHTEST. Für eine natürliche Bräune 1 Stunde einwirken lassen und danach abduschen. Oder lass das Produkt länger einwirken für ein intensiveres, dunkleres Finish. Nur kurz, für 45 Sekunden, mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Keine Seife oder Peelings verwenden. Nach dem ersten Duschvorgang wird die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune in den darauffolgenden 24 Stunden zunehmen. 8–16 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wieder regelmäßig und wie du es gewohnt bist duschen.

Wir empfehlen die Verwendung unseres Bronze-On-Bräunungshandschuhs. Pro Ganzkörperanwendung sind 15 ml ausreichend. Eine Flasche reicht für 10-15 Bräunungsbehandlungen. Bei einer doppelten Behandlung (Auftragen einer zweiten Schicht) empfehlen wir die Verwendung von lediglich 25 ml.

Inhaltsstoffe: Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caffeine, Glycerin, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

Alle Wirkstoff-Formeln von MineTan enthalten hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe, die von der Tierschutzorganisation PETA zugelassen sind. Sämtliche Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA, sind tierversuchsfrei und für Veganer geeignet.

HINWEIS: Die gezeigten Produktabbildungen dienen lediglich zur Veranschaulichung. Das gelieferte Produkt kann möglicherweise geringfügig von den Abbildungen abweichen.

Unsere Instagram-Fotos

20% off your first order

Use code: WELCOME20

Bronze Babe Personal Spray Tan Kit

At home spray tan kit Shop Now

NEW Nano Mist Tan Compact

Hurry, limited release! Shop Now

Workout Ready

SELF TAN FOAM

€34,95 

The tan that won't sweat off. Workout Ready boasts a unique formulation that allows perspiration to pass through the tan instead of taking it off.
200ml | 6.7 fl oz

-
+

THE TAN THAT WON'T SWEAT OFF

Made to complement the hard work you put into your body and built for the active person, Workout Ready boasts a unique formulation that allows perspiration to pass through the tan instead of taking it off. Made with caffeine and guarana to stimulate blood flow to problem areas, Workout Ready works to give skin a firmer, slimmer and more toned appearance as you tan. This is the self tan built for the active person and it absolutely won't sweat off! If you want a day-to-day self tanner that is made to complement the hard work you put into your body, then let Workout Ready become part of your lifestyle.

Workout Ready is an active tan, absolutely perfect for all skin types.

No orange tones | No fake tan smell | Moisturizing antioxidants & oils

A super dark brown skin finish that won't sweat off. Gives skin a firmer, slimmer and more toned appearance while you tan.

ACHIEVE YOUR PICTURE PERFECT TAN. CHOOSE HOW DARK YOU WANT TO GO: Shower in 1 Hour for a natural result. Leave on for longer for deeper, darker color.

Workout Ready is a sweat-proof tan with dark brown bronzers for a super dark brown skin finish.

The express tanning agent will begin to activate immediately upon application, this will replace any temporary bronzers as they wash off in the first shower. Your tan will continue to develop and deepen in color over the next 24 hours. Regular showering may be taken 16-24 hours after application.

For a streak-free self tan:

  1. Apply to clean, exfoliated skin using our Bronze On Applicator Mitt
  2. Use sparingly on elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands after application.
  3. Rinse in lukewarm water after 1-3+ hours

CHOOSE HOW DARK YOU WANT TO GO. Shower in 1 hour for a natural tan. Leave on longer, for a deeper darker skin finish. Rinse with lukewarm water only for 45 seconds. Do not use soap or scrubs. Following your first shower your tan will continue to deepen in color over the next 24 hours. Regular showering may be taken 8-16 hours after application.

We recommend using our Bronze On Applicator Mitt and using only 15 ml / 0.5 fl oz per full body tan. You should achieve 10-15 tans per bottle. If you dare double coat we recommend using only 25 ml / 0.85 fl oz.

Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caffeine, Glycerin, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

All MineTan formulas contain skin loving, PETA-approved ingredients that benefit skin. Every product is free of parabens, contains 100% natural DHA, is vegan friendly and cruelty-free.

NOTE: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product.

From our Insta

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
5 ★
89% 
16
4 ★
11% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

SK
04/09/2019
Samantha K.
United States

Self tanner

Incredible product!!! Happy with my results and makes me look naturally tan while being pregnant!!! Have requiremented friends to try!!! Thank you!!

LB
04/09/2019
Lisa B.
United States

Great product

I love this. Mine tan has the best self tanner.

AM
03/05/2019
Allison M.
United States

Very nice product

This tanning foam leaves a nice brown color to the skin! The only complaint I had with this particular product is the scent. It definitely left my skin with that “sunless tanner” scent once it was rinsed off.

LD
03/05/2019
Leslie D.
United States

Amazing!

I teach fitness classes and this product does not run at all! I sweat really badly too. It is amazing and I will never purchase a spray tan again!

JS
02/20/2019
Janet S.
United Kingdom

Sweat proof

This is the first time I’ve purchased MineTan & only based on the facts that it’s Cruelty-Free, vegan & sweat proof as I’m in the gym a lot. Well put it on last night dried instantly. I left it on around 3 hours before rinsing off. It’s a lovely colour it it didn’t rub off on my clothes while training with the sweat. I had a white towel for my face & zero transfer. Excellent. Will now be sticking with MineTan & purchasing more.