-20% sur votre première commande

utilisez le code BIENVENUE20

Bronze Babe Spray Tan Kit

ÉTAIT à 149,99 €. MAINTENANT 99 €. Acheter

Coconut Foam Duo

ÉTAIT à 89,80 €. MAINTENANT 39,95 €. Acheter

Workout Ready - Mousse Autobronzante

€34,95
-
+
  • Le bronzage qui résiste à la transpiration
  • Un fini de peau brun super dark
  • Convient pour le visage et le corps. Pour tous les types de peaux
  • Sans tons orangés. Sans odeur artificielle

LE BRONZAGE ENDURANT, MÊME PENDANT L'EFFORT

Conçue pour sublimer le corps pour que vous sculptez assidûment et pensée pour les personnes physiquement actives, la formule unique de Workout Ready permet à la transpiration de passer à travers le bronzage, ce qui évite qu'elle le défasse. Contenant de la cafféine et du guarana, qui activent la circulation sanguine dans les zones à problèmes, Workout Ready agit sur votre peau comme un soin tonifiant, amincissant et raffermissant, tout en vous faisant bronzer. Imaginé pour les personnes physiquement actives, cet autobronzant reste endurant, même pendant l'effort ! Si vous recherchez un soin autobronzant quotidien pour sublimer le corps que vous sculptez assidûment, Workout Ready est prêt à intégrer votre routine beauté !

Workout Ready est un soin bronzant actif, parfait pour tous les types de peau !

200ml | 6.7 fl oz

Fini les tons oranges | Sans odeur artificielle | Huiles & antioxydants hydratants

Un fini brun super mat endurant même pendant l'effort. Raffermit, amincit et tonifie votre peau tout en vous faisant bronzer.

OBTENEZ LE FINI IDEAL. CHOISISSEZ VOTRE BRONZAGE : Laissez poser 1 Heure avant votre douche pour un fini naturel. Laissez poser plus longtemps pour un rendu plus intense et plus sombre.

Workout Ready est un autobronzant résistant à la transpiration qui contient des agents bronzants bruns sombres pour un fini brun super mat.

Les agents activateurs de bronzage express commencent à faire effet immédiatement après l'application, remplaçant les pigments qui sont éliminés à la première douche. Le bronzage continue de se développer et de s’intensifier pendant 24h. Attendre 16 à 24 heures après application avant de reprendre une douche.

Pour un bronzage sans traces :

  1. Appliquez sur une peau propre et exfoliée en utilisant le Bronze On Applicator Mitt
  2. Utilisez avec modération sur les coudes, les genoux et les chevilles. Lavez-vous les mains après application.
  3. Rincez à l'eau tiède après 1h à 3h ou plus.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE BRONZAGE. Laissez poser 1 heure avant de vous doucher pour un fini naturel. Pour un rendu plus sombre et intense, laissez poser plus longtemps. Rincez pendant 45 secondes à l'eau tiède uniquement. N'utilisez pas de savon ou d'exfoliant. Après votre première douche, votre bronzage continue de se développer pendant 24 heures. Attendez 8h à 16h après application avant de reprendre une douche.

Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser notre gant applicateur Bronze On et de ne pas appliquer plus de 15 ml de produit pour tout le corps. Une bouteille de produit vous permet de réaliser 10 à 15 bronzages. Si malgré tout vous souhaitez appliquer plus de produit, nous vous recommandons de ne pas utiliser plus de 25 ml.

Composition: Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caffeine, Glycerin, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

Toutes nos formules sont composées d'ingrédients doux et approuvés par PETA, qui améliorent l'aspect de votre peau. Tous nos produits sont sans parabens, ils ne contiennent que des DHA 100% naturelles, sont cruelty free et conviennent aux véganes.

NOTE : Les images de produits présentes sur le site ont une valeur illustrative uniquement et ne sont pas contractuelles.

Instagram

20% off your first order

Use code: WELCOME20

Bronze Babe Personal Spray Tan Kit

At home spray tan kit Shop Now

NEW Nano Mist Tan Compact

Hurry, limited release! Shop Now

Workout Ready

SELF TAN FOAM

€34,95 

The tan that won't sweat off. Workout Ready boasts a unique formulation that allows perspiration to pass through the tan instead of taking it off.
200ml | 6.7 fl oz

-
+

THE TAN THAT WON'T SWEAT OFF

Made to complement the hard work you put into your body and built for the active person, Workout Ready boasts a unique formulation that allows perspiration to pass through the tan instead of taking it off. Made with caffeine and guarana to stimulate blood flow to problem areas, Workout Ready works to give skin a firmer, slimmer and more toned appearance as you tan. This is the self tan built for the active person and it absolutely won't sweat off! If you want a day-to-day self tanner that is made to complement the hard work you put into your body, then let Workout Ready become part of your lifestyle.

Workout Ready is an active tan, absolutely perfect for all skin types.

No orange tones | No fake tan smell | Moisturizing antioxidants & oils

A super dark brown skin finish that won't sweat off. Gives skin a firmer, slimmer and more toned appearance while you tan.

ACHIEVE YOUR PICTURE PERFECT TAN. CHOOSE HOW DARK YOU WANT TO GO: Shower in 1 Hour for a natural result. Leave on for longer for deeper, darker color.

Workout Ready is a sweat-proof tan with dark brown bronzers for a super dark brown skin finish.

The express tanning agent will begin to activate immediately upon application, this will replace any temporary bronzers as they wash off in the first shower. Your tan will continue to develop and deepen in color over the next 24 hours. Regular showering may be taken 16-24 hours after application.

For a streak-free self tan:

  1. Apply to clean, exfoliated skin using our Bronze On Applicator Mitt
  2. Use sparingly on elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands after application.
  3. Rinse in lukewarm water after 1-3+ hours

CHOOSE HOW DARK YOU WANT TO GO. Shower in 1 hour for a natural tan. Leave on longer, for a deeper darker skin finish. Rinse with lukewarm water only for 45 seconds. Do not use soap or scrubs. Following your first shower your tan will continue to deepen in color over the next 24 hours. Regular showering may be taken 8-16 hours after application.

We recommend using our Bronze On Applicator Mitt and using only 15 ml / 0.5 fl oz per full body tan. You should achieve 10-15 tans per bottle. If you dare double coat we recommend using only 25 ml / 0.85 fl oz.

Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caffeine, Glycerin, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Sodium Phosphate, Disodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

All MineTan formulas contain skin loving, PETA-approved ingredients that benefit skin. Every product is free of parabens, contains 100% natural DHA, is vegan friendly and cruelty-free.

NOTE: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product.

From our Insta

Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
5 ★
89% 
16
4 ★
11% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

SK
04/09/2019
Samantha K.
United States

Self tanner

Incredible product!!! Happy with my results and makes me look naturally tan while being pregnant!!! Have requiremented friends to try!!! Thank you!!

LB
04/09/2019
Lisa B.
United States

Great product

I love this. Mine tan has the best self tanner.

AM
03/05/2019
Allison M.
United States

Very nice product

This tanning foam leaves a nice brown color to the skin! The only complaint I had with this particular product is the scent. It definitely left my skin with that “sunless tanner” scent once it was rinsed off.

LD
03/05/2019
Leslie D.
United States

Amazing!

I teach fitness classes and this product does not run at all! I sweat really badly too. It is amazing and I will never purchase a spray tan again!

JS
02/20/2019
Janet S.
United Kingdom

Sweat proof

This is the first time I’ve purchased MineTan & only based on the facts that it’s Cruelty-Free, vegan & sweat proof as I’m in the gym a lot. Well put it on last night dried instantly. I left it on around 3 hours before rinsing off. It’s a lovely colour it it didn’t rub off on my clothes while training with the sweat. I had a white towel for my face & zero transfer. Excellent. Will now be sticking with MineTan & purchasing more.