20% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung

mit dem Code WILLKOMMEN20

Bronze Babe Spray Tan Kit

BISHER: 149,99 €. AB SOFORT: 99 €. Jetzt Kaufen

Coconut Foam Duo

BISHER: 89,80 €. AB SOFORT: 39,95 €.Jetzt Kaufen

Coconut Water-Selbstbräunermousse

€34,95
-
+
  • Ein sattes, super dunkles, hydratisiertes Finish
  • Ergänzt alle Hauttöne
  • Für Gesicht, Körper und alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • Keine Orangetöne. Kein Selbstbräuner-Geruch

1-STÜNDIGE EXPRESSBRÄUNE MIT FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDENDEM KOKOSWASSER. AUS ECHTEM KOKOSWASSER

Der mit Antioxidantien angereicherte, weltweit erste Selbstbräuner auf Kokoswassersbasis stellt den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt deiner Haut wieder her und revitalisiert sie zu gleich. Dank der Wirkstoff-Formel zieht das Produkt schnell ein, um Feuchtigkeit zu binden, während die in Kokosnüssen enthaltenen essentiellen Fettsäuren trockene Stellen beruhigen und das Hautbild und den -ton verbessern. Dieser 1-stündige Expressbräuner steigertet die Feuchtigkeitszufuhr, revitalisiert die Haut und verleiht ihr gleichzeitig ein sattes, super dunkelbraunes Finish.

Der Kokoswasser-Selbstbräunerschaum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, die ein extrem hydratisiertes, sattes, super dunkelbraunes Hautfinish anstreben.

200ml | 6.7 fl oz

Keine Orangentöne | Ohne den typischer Selbstbräuner-Geruch | Feuchtigkeitsspendende Antioxidantien & Pflegeöle

Eine besonders feuchtigkeitsspendende Hauttherapie, die dir umgehend ein sattes, super dunkelbraunes Finish verleiht.

ERHALTE DEINE PERFEKTE BRÄUNE. ENTSCHEIDE SELBST, WIE DUNKEL DU AUSSEHEN MÖCHTEST: Für ein natürliches Ergebnis 1 Stunde einwirken lassen und danach abduschen. Oder lass das Produkt länger einwirken für eine intensivere, dunklere Farbe.

"Coconut Water" spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt mit dunkelbraunen Bronzen für ein intensives, super dunkelbraunes Finish.

Die im Selbstbräuner enthaltenen Wirkstoffe beginnen sofort nach dem Auftragen auf der Haut zu wirken und entfernen schon beim ersten Duschvorgang sämtliche temporäre Bronzer. Die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune nimmt innerhalb der nächsten 24 Stunden zu. 16–24 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wieder regelmäßig und wie du es gewohnt bist duschen.

Für eine streifenfreie Bräune:

  1. Trage das Produkt mit unserem Bronze-On-Bräunungshandschuh auf die zuvor gereinigte, exfolierte Haut auf.
  2. Sparsam an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände waschen.
  3. Nach 1–3 (oder mehr) Stunden mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

ENTSCHEIDE SELBST, WIE DUNKEL DU AUSSEHEN MÖCHTEST. Für eine natürliche Bräune 1 Stunde einwirken lassen und danach abduschen. Oder lass das Produkt länger einwirken für ein intensiveres, dunkleres Finish. Nur kurz, für 45 Sekunden, mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen. Keine Seife oder Peelings verwenden. Nach dem ersten Duschvorgang wird die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune in den darauffolgenden 24 Stunden zunehmen. 8–16 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wieder regelmäßig und wie du es gewohnt bist duschen.

Wir empfehlen die Verwendung unseres Bronze-On-Bräunungshandschuhs. Pro Ganzkörperanwendung sind 15 ml ausreichend. Eine Flasche reicht für 10-15 Bräunungsbehandlungen. Bei einer doppelten Behandlung (Auftragen einer zweiten Schicht) empfehlen wir die Verwendung von lediglich 25 ml.

Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua (Water), Cocos Nucifera Fruit Powder, Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Caramel, Dihydroxypropyl PEG-5 Linoleammonium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Hexylene Glycol, Fragrance (Parfum), Cocos Nucifera Fruit Powder, Tapioca Starch, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Green 5 (CI 61570), Red 40 (CI 16035), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 6 (CI 15985)

Alle Wirkstoff-Formeln von MineTan enthalten hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe, die von der Tierschutzorganisation PETA zugelassen sind. Sämtliche Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, enthalten 100% natürliches DHA, sind tierversuchsfrei und für Veganer geeignet.

HINWEIS: Die gezeigten Produktabbildungen dienen lediglich zur Veranschaulichung. Das gelieferte Produkt kann möglicherweise geringfügig von den Abbildungen abweichen.

Unsere Instagram-Fotos

30% OFF EVERYTHING*

Use code: 30MINE

Bronze Babe Personal Spray Tan Kit

Was €149.99, now ONLY €99. Shop Now

NEW Nano Mist Tan Compact

Coming Soon. Discover

Coconut Water

SELF TAN FOAM

€34,95 

The world’s first coconut water based tan is a one-of-a-kind bronzing treatment, supercharged with antioxidants to restore skin hydration, whilst revitalizing the skin.
200ml | 6.7 fl oz

COCONUT WATER HYDRATE BASE 1 HOUR EXPRESS TAN MADE WITH REAL COCONUT WATER

The world’s first coconut water based tan is a one-of-a-kind bronzing treatment, supercharged with antioxidants to restore skin hydration, whilst revitalizing the skin. The weightless formula absorbs quickly to lock in moisture, while essential fatty acids found in natural coconut soothe dry areas and improve overall skin texture and tone. The boost in hydration replenishes the skin, making this 1 Hour Tan work as a natural moisturizer while delivering a fast, rich super dark brown skin finish.

Coconut Water Self Tan Foam is best suited for all skin types wanting an intensely hydrating, rich, super dark brown skin finish.

No orange tones | No fake tan smell | Moisturizing antioxidants & oils

An intensely hydrating skin therapy experience that instantly gives you a rich, super dark brown skin finish.

ACHIEVE YOUR PICTURE PERFECT TAN. CHOOSE HOW DARK YOU WANT TO GO: Shower in 1 Hour for a natural result. Leave on for longer for deeper, darker color.

Coconut Water is a hydrate base with dark brown bronzers for a rich, super dark brown skin finish.

The express tanning agent will begin to activate immediately upon application, this will replace any temporary bronzers as they wash off in the first shower. Your tan will continue to develop and deepen in color over the next 24 hours. Regular showering may be taken 16-24 hours after application.

For a streak-free self tan:

  1. Apply to clean, exfoliated skin using our Bronze On Applicator Mitt
  2. Use sparingly on elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands after application.
  3. Rinse in lukewarm water after 1-3+ hours

CHOOSE HOW DARK YOU WANT TO GO. Shower in 1 hour for a natural tan. Leave on longer, for a deeper darker skin finish. Rinse with lukewarm water only for 45 seconds. Do not use soap or scrubs. Following your first shower your tan will continue to deepen in color over the next 24 hours. Regular showering may be taken 8-16 hours after application.

We recommend using our Bronze On Applicator Mitt and using only 15ml / 0.5fl oz per full body tan. You should achieve 10-15 tans per bottle. If you dare double coat we recommend using only 25ml / 0.85 fl oz.

Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Propylene Glycol, Dihydroxyacetone, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Juice, Maltodextrin, Parfum, Sodium Metabisulfite, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium Phosphate, Sodium Phosphate, Hydrated Silica, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Red 40 (CI 16035), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140)

All MineTan formulas contain skin loving, PETA-approved ingredients that benefit skin. Every product is free of parabens, contains 100% natural DHA, is vegan friendly and cruelty-free.

NOTE: The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product.

From our Insta

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
5 ★
100% 
13
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

DB
03/11/2019
Danielle B.
United States

The best tan ever!!

I have used several self tanning products and out of at least ten to fifteen products this is by far the best easy to use and natural looking tan. No streaking! No orange look. Just natural golden brown.

MC
03/07/2019
Mary C.

Great Colour

Great colour, it smells nice, it's very hydrating and it's not tacky. I love it and It looks great.

AM
03/05/2019
Allison Misstishin

Amazing product

This sunless tanner definitely made me look bronze immediately after applying! I washed off in about 1.5 hours and to my dismay, it looked as if I hadn’t even applied it! But by the next day, you could see I was definitely darker than I had been prior to using it. The color works even after you’ve washed it off. The coconut smell is lovely, does leave a hint of “sunless tanner” scent behind once it’s rinsed off, but let’s face it—it beats tanning beds!! I will definitely order this again!

MR
01/29/2019
Mia R.
Australia

In loveeee

I absolutely love the Coconut MineTan!! It is so easy to apply, no streaks, deep and natural colour, no bad fake tan smell and it’s so easy to rinse!!! I love this tan and will never, ever change

A MineTan Customer
MB
12/20/2018
Macey B.
United States

great for sensitive skin

it seems like i break out from everything or get some type of something on my face after using any little product. so i’m always nervous when doing stuff on my face. but i don’t have to be.. not anymore. and i’m sooooo happy. love this stuff. love these people.